Elgoods Brewery

Forthcomingevents



Recentevents





ourEvents

Christmas Wreath Making

Christmas Wreath Making

Christmas Wreath Making Workshops

Wednesday 27th November
10am – 1pm & 2 – 5pm
Wednesday 4th December
2 – 5pm or 6 – 9pm
Saturday 7th December
12 – 3pm
Sunday 8th December
12 – 3pm
Wednesday 11th December
10am – 1pm

LIMITED AVAILABILITY, please book now to avoid disappointment

01945 583160
Father’s Day Jazz In The Garden 2019

Father’s Day Jazz In The Garden 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019. Gardens open from 11am. Jazz 1pm – 4pm.

£10 Entry, Children under 12 Free

Live music from the Peter Rudeforth Jazz Band.

Licensed Bar (of course!)
Bring your own picnic, chairs and blankets
Disabled Facilities
Assistance Dogs Only

For details and reservations contact,
davedyer24@gmail.com
07903 879209 or 01945 588325

Elgood’s Spring Plant and Craft Show 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019.

10am until 4pm

Entry £4, children under 12 free.

Brewery Gardens and Visitors Centre re-open on Wednesday 1st May 2019

The Gardens will re-open on Wednesday 1st May 2019.
Opening times:
(1st May until 27th September)
Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays: 10:30am – 4pm
Sundays (from 2nd June): 12noon – 4pm
(3rd October until 20th December)
Thursdays & Fridays: 10:30am – 4pm
Free Parking & Free Entry to shop, bar and museum
Garden Entry: Adults £4, Seniors £3, Children (6-16) £3.50, under 6’s Free.
Brewery Tours: £8

Events at the Brewery in 2019

Craft & Plant Shows
Sunday 12th May & Sunday 1st September,
10am to 4pm, entry £4.

Fathers Day Jazz
Sunday 16th June,
11am to 4pm, entry £10.

National Garden Open Scheme
Sunday 4th August,
11.30am to 4.30pm, entry £4.

Elgood’s Beer Festival
Thursday 19th September, 6pm to 10.30pm.
Friday 20th September, 5pm to 10.30pm.
Saturday 21st September, 12 noon to 10.30pm.
Entry £4 each day.

Christmas Open Weekend
Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December.
11am to 4pm, Free Entry,

More details for all of these events will follow shortly.

© 2019   Elgoods Brewery    Privacy Policy

Facebook  Twitter
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.